GMS - Davy Bormans
Davy Bormans
Sales advisor

Davy.bormans@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Arnaud Homans
Arnaud Homans
Sales advisor
Tel.: 0495/549771
Arnaud.homans@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Kyle Lemmens
Kyle Lemmens
Product expert
Tel.: 0479/414005
Kyle.lemmens@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Jan Morisse
Jan Morisse
Sales advisor
Tel.: 0472/673201
Jan.morrise@@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Dimitri Swinnen
Dimitri Swinnen
Sales advisor
Tel.: 0495/684433
Dimitri.swinnen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Contact Person for: Tweedehands personenwagens
GMS - Claire Decremer
Claire Decremer
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
Claire.decremer@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Katty Noë
Katty Noë
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
Katty.noe@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - An Vermylen
An Vermylen
Verkoopsadministratie
Tel.: 016/400010
An.vermylen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Christophe Kumps
Christophe Kumps
Commercieel Directeur
Tel.: 0496/120697
Christophe.kumps@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Tessa Daenen
Tessa Daenen
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Tessa.daenen@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Danny Devroey
Danny Devroey
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Danny.devroey@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Manu Nolmans
Manu Nolmans
After sales manager
Tel.: 0498/128150
Manu.nolmans@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Tom Smets
Tom Smets
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Tom.smets@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMs - Ellen Van Gelder
Ellen Van Gelder
Service advisor
Tel.: 016/400010
Ellen.vangelder@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Bruno Dehertog
Bruno Dehertog
Magazijnier
Tel.: 016/400010
Bruno.dehertog@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Ronny Haesaerts
Ronny Haesaerts
Magazijnier
Tel.: 016/400010
Ronny.haesaerts@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Antoni Ingels
Antoni Ingels
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
Antoni.ingels@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Denise Verhulst
Denise Verhulst
Boekhouding
Tel.: 016/400010
Denise.verhulst@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Christophe Waegaert
Christophe Waegaert
Financieel manager
Tel.: 0495/875321
Christophe.waegaert@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
GMS - Tamara Holsbeek
Tamara Holsbeek
HR verantwoordelijke
Tel.: 0474/810692
Tamara.holsbeek@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be
Antoine de Harlez
Antoine de Harlez
Managing Director
Tel.: 016/400010
antoine.deharlez@gmsleuven.mercedes-benz.be